Skip to main content

Seneca Elementary School


Nomination Slate for 2010-2021 PTA Executive Board

Please take a look at the nominations for the upcoming 2020-2021 Seneca PTA Executive Board. We will have our elections ceremony at the next Zoom Association meeting on Thursday, May 14th at 4:00 P.M. Please join us for the meeting. The link to the meeting is below.
2020-2021 Nominated Officers:
President: Lucia Morfin 
Treasurer: Eleanor Holm (training Lizett)
Secretary: Jennifer Covington
VP Membership: Lizett Martinez
VP Ways and Means: Tran Belamide
VP Programs/Parent Volunteer Coordinator: Lyndsey Nelson
Teacher Liaison: Devin Yates
Historian: Diana Hernandez
Parliamentarian: Cynthia Soto
Principal Advisor: Mario Perez
We will conduct our Elections Ceremony during a PTA Association Meeting via Zoom on Thursday, May 14th at 4:00 P.M. Please click on the link to attend the video conference meeting. We hope to see you there!


Click on the link to join us:

Meeting ID: 883 2156 9602

Password: 11615